Restore a Deleted Loan
In the Loan Manager you can view a list of all your accounts. Usually, at the end of the life of an account, you will archive the account, but you are also able to delete accounts. Deleting an account is different than archiving an account. If an account is archived, it can be easily recovered with a nominal recovery fee. On the other hand, restoring an account that has been deleted from the system is a little more difficult because deleting an account wipes the data completely from the system.
Please note: An automatic $99 fee will be charged for restoring any deleted account.
To restore an account that has been deleted navigate to Tools > Restore then click Restore for whichever account you want to restore.
Then click .